Sonakshi Sinha and Arjun Kapoor Won The Golden Kela Awards :D



Golden Kela Awards have been announced. Golden Kela Awards is an Indian version of Golden Raspberry Awards and honors the worst in Bollywood in a lighter vein.

Sonakshi Sinha won worst actress award for the third consecutive time. She made ​​record history by winning it third time. She won that award for movies Action Jackson, Linga and Holiday.

Arjun Kapoor won worst actor award for movie Hooligans.

Tiger Shroff for Worst Debut in Hiropanti.

Yo Yo Honey Singh for Blue Hai Paani Paani from Yaariyan got the most irritating song award.

Prabhu Deva as Worst Director for movie  Action Jackson.

Humshakals movie got Worst Film award.

The Ice Cream song from Xpose Worst Song Lyrics award.

Abhishek Sharma  got Bawra's award for Film The Sukins.

Film Bang Bang got Fire Award for the most pointless remake of RGV.

Sonam Kapoor got Why Are You Still Trying award.

Priyanka Chopra won the Dara Singh award for the worst accent in Mary Kom.

Jatin Varma, Founder of Golden Kela Awards said

We obviously do not wish to hurt any sentiments with these awards! We only hope that those who receive the awards take it in jest and look forward to creating a better experience for their fans!


3 years ago