Ishqedarriyaan Movie - Full Audio Album (Free Download Mp3 Song) 2015
Ishqedarriyaan is a 2015 upcoming Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by V. K. Prakash and produced by Rajesh Banga, starring Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma and Mohit Dutta.

ISHQEDARRIYAAN is a story about love, sacrifice, family values and relationships. Rishteydarriyaan means relationships and Ishqedarriyaan signifies the relationship when you fall in love! The movie stars Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma and Mohit Dutta. Evelyn Sharma is the lead actress, who will play the character of Luvleen, a teacher by profession who wants to collect donations for her grandfather’s school. Mahaakshay Chakraborty plays Aagam Diwan, a millionaire who loves his profession more than anything else. Mohit Dutta will play Arjun, a passionate singer.

The movie is releasing on 15th May, 2015.

Track Names:
1. Ishqedarriyaan
2. Das Dae
3. Mohabbat Yeh
4. Judaa
5. Georgia sae Jalandhar
6. Mohabbat Yeh (Reprise)

Music Composers: Jeet Ganguly, Jaidev Kumar, Bilal Saeed & Bloodline
Lyricist: Kauser Munir, Kumaar, Bilal Saeed & Manoj Muntashir
Singers: Ankit Tiwari, Mohit Chauhan, Bilal Saeed, Arijit Singh, Master Salim & Asees.

Banner: Chariot Films & Metro Studios LLC (Georgia)
Producer: Rajesh Banga
Director: VK Prakash